Copyright Dee Zee, Inc.  All Rights Reserved


Dee Zee Team of Directors

Kelli Gallagher


Del Lasswell

Chief Financial Officer

Please reload

Kerri Minor

Human Resources Director

Rich Perrault

MP&L Director

Scott Moyer

Director of Marketing

Shawn Loney

VP Automation Operations

Please reload

Ben Andersen

Director of Quality Assurance

Brian Nicolet

Chief Information Officer

Bud Harris

Vice President Manufacturing

Jason Mrachina

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Jeremy Kingkade

Director of Engineering

Troy Wirtz

Director of Aftermarket Sales

Please reload